Before deleting your office, check in with everyone at your office that it is ok to do so.

Deleting an office will delete the entire office for every user that is a part of it, and no one will be able to access it again. If you would simply like to leave an office; ask an admin account to delete your account.

To delete an office, follow these steps.

  • Open the office you would like to delete.

  • Click the 'Settings' button, which is the gear button in the left side panel.

  • Select 'Users and Spaces' tab in the opened pop-up.

  • At the top, next to the space name, is a clickable 'Delete Space' text.

    • Click the text

    • You will receive a confirmation pop-up to confirm you want to delete the office.

  • Now you will be redirected to the last accessed office, not counting the office that was just deleted.

Warning! Deleting your office is permanent and can't be undone. So make sure it is ok to delete your office before doing so, and make sure you are deleting the correct office!
Did this answer your question?